Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
Contact Us

Linda G. Bridge, PCAC
Tax Assessor - Collector

CONTACT INFORMATION

Physical Address:    
411 E Houston St
Beeville, TX 78102


Mailing Address:      
P O Box 1900
Beeville, TX  78104


Phone: 361-621-1554 
Fax: 361-358-5417


Linda G. Bridge, PCAC
Tax Assessor-Collector
linda.bridge@co.bee.tx.us

Debbie Moreno, PDAC,
Chief Deputy
dmoreno@co.bee.tx.us

Michelle Matus, Lead Tax Deputy Clerk
michelle.matus@co.bee.tx.us     

Alyssa Vega, Lead Motor Vehicle Deputy Clerk
alyssa.vega@co.bee.tx.us

Jennifer Reyna, Accounting Deputy Clerk
jennifer.reyna@co.bee.tx.us

Denice Hadwin, Deputy Clerk
denice.hadwin@co.bee.tx.us

Reyna Pena, Deputy Clerk   reyna.pena@co.bee.tx.us

Gabriella Gonzales, Deputy Clerk gabriella.gonzales@co.bee.tx.us

Daina Ellis, Deputy Clerk   daina.ellis@co.bee.tx.us

 


           


Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM