Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
April Cantu, auditor

April Cantu
Bee County Auditor
361-621-1551 x8131
april.cantu@co.bee.tx.us

 

Bee County Auditor's Office
111 South St.Mary's St.,Suite 101
Beeville, TX 78102
361-621-1551

Patricia Alvarez
Patricia Alvarez
1st Assistant Auditor
361-621-1551 x 8179
patricia.alvarez@co.bee.tx.us
Anna Chapa
Anna Chapa
Revenue Auditor
361-621-1551 x 8136
revenue@co.bee.tx.us
Janie Gomez

Janie Gomez
Accounts Payable Auditor
361-621-1551 x 8133
accounts.payable@co.bee.tx.us

 

Grace Yturria

Grace Yturria
Internal/Grant Auditor
361-621-1551 x 8134
internal.auditor@co.bee.tx.us
grace.yturria@co.bee.tx.us

Henrietta Johnson
Henritetta Johnson
P.T. Accounts Payable Auditor
361-621-1551 x8130
beeaudit@co.bee.tx.us
Veronica Saldana
Veronica Saldana
Fixed Assets/Payroll Auditor
361-621-1551 x 8132
fixed.assets@co.bee.tx.us

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM